Summer working hours to start on Monday 13th May 1

According to the notice issued by the TRNC Prime Ministry Personnel Office Directorate, summer working hours will start on Monday 13th May and will be effective until 15th September 2019.

On Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, working hours will be 08.00-14:30, and on Thursday 08.00-12.30 and afternoon 13.00-17.30.